Click to Home
Go To Search
Emergency Alert
Columbia County
341 E. Main St.
Dayton, WA 99328

County Clerk of Superior Court
Sue Marinella
County Clerk

Jessica Atwood
Chief Deputy Clerk

Sarah Boudrieau
Deputy Clerk

341 E. Main St. Suite 2
Dayton, WA  99328

Ph: (509) 382-4321
Fx: (509) 382-4830

Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

(Closed 12:00 noon - 1:00 pm for lunch)
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Change in Clerk's Office Operations as of April 01, 2020

Unfortunately at this time, the Clerk's Office does not accept Fax Filings, E Filings or GR 17 Filings.

The county clerk, an elected position, is the administrative and financial officer of the Superior Court and, by virtue of the Constitution, is ex-officio of the Superior Court.

View staff abilities and restrictions.

The goal of the clerk's office is to protect the integrity and accuracy of the court records of Columbia County Superior Court while serving the public and legal community in a courteous, professional, and expedient manner.

Home Contact Us Sitemap Accessibility Copyright Notice Powered by CivicPlus