Contact Us

Each member of the Columbia County Sheriff's Office can be contacted by calling our office at 509-382-2518. You can also send individuals an email by clicking on their name.

Sheriff Joe Helm

Undersheriff Robbie Patterson

Chief Deputy Connor Ehr

Civil Deputy Tim Quigg

Deputy H. Lee Brown

Deputy Jeff Jenkins

Deputy Matt Wiens

Deputy Cesar Rivera